New Author Announcement

We are so excited to be welcoming Toni Mobley to the Fractured Mirror Team in 2022! Her novel, ACCOLADES OF WOLVES, is an adult fantasy novel that will appeal to fans of Outlander, A Curse so Dark and Lonely, and The Shadows Between Us. If you enjoy romance, time travel, and Vikings, get ready!


52 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All