top of page

R. Tim Morris

R. Tim Morris has previously published four novels (Molt, The Inevitable Fall of Tommy Mueller, This Never Happened, and To Be Honest), as well as having edited and published a collection of short stories in 2020 (More Time: A Brief Anthology of Indie Author Short Fiction). All five books were published under his own imprint, Empire Stamp. Morris has had other works of short fiction published with Owl Canyon Press, Cardigan Press, and Sans Press. The Lost Memories of Oceans is his fifth novel.
He lives in Vancouver, Canada with his wife and two children.


bottom of page